Follow Me Friday #7

Question: Birthday Wishes — Blow out the candles and imagine what character could pop out of your cake…who is it and what book are they from?

My Answer:
Lindsay – From Life Of Joy by Amy Cliptson / Though I think I would rather find a her Cousin Samuel and travel to that place and see if I could find my love.
Fern, Henry – From Charlotte Web / I think I enjoy the her brother for he two funny and also I would enjoy the rat from the book myself for a pet.
Alamanzo, Charles – From Little House on Prairie / I wonder if they take me back to that time and let me join their family. I wonder if I could be their siblings. I would like to have had Charles take me back and have him has my father / dad.
Oliver Twist – He one of my favorite and wonder if would get to experience like he did.
Tom Sawyer or Huckleberry Finn–  I would love to travel or have their Adventures let these too.
What about you? What Birthday Wishes – Blow out the candles and imagine what character could pop out of your cake…who is it and what book are they from?
5 thoughts on “Follow Me Friday #7

Leave a Reply

