Feature & Follow #7

June 29, 2012

Question: Birthday Wishes — Blow out the candles and imagine what character could pop out of your cake…who is it and what book are they from?

My Answer:
Lindsay – From Life Of Joy by Amy Cliptson / Though I think I would rather find a her Cousin Samuel and travel to that place and see if I could find my love.
Fern, Henry – From Charlotte Web / I think I enjoy the her brother for he two funny and also I would enjoy the rat from the book myself for a pet.
Alamanzo, Charles – From Little House on Prairie / I wonder if they take me back to that time and let me join their family. I wonder if I could be their siblings. I would like to have had Charles take me back and have him has my father / dad.
Oliver Twist – He one of my favorite and wonder if would get to experience like he did.
Tom Sawyer or Huckleberry Finn–  I would love to travel or have their Adventures let these too.
What about you? What Birthday Wishes – Blow out the candles and imagine what character could pop out of your cake…who is it and what book are they from?

20.
46.
56.
This linky list is now closed.

What is a blog hop?
Get the code here…

 

Leave a Reply

